Meet the Team

Joe Leonard, CLFP

Managing Member

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 113
jleonard@oakmontfinance.com

Megan Zoba

Operations Manager

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 104
mzoba@oakmontfinance.com

Lynda Clark

Business Development Coordinator

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 106
lclark@oakmontfinance.com

Jen Foulds

Documentation Coordinator

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 123
jfoulds@oakmontfinance.com

Jim Ellixson

Business Development Director

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 115
jellixson@oakmontfinance.com

Andrew Halladay, CLFP

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 102
ahalladay@oakmontfinance.com

D.J. Jackson, CLFP

Channel Development Director

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 107
djackson@oakmontfinance.com

Joe Fiore

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 121
jfiore@oakmontfinance.com

Dave Bacon

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 119
dbacon@oakmontfinance.com

Rick West

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 112
rwest@oakmontfinance.com

Ed Klatt

Business Development Officer

Direct: 410-668-0203
eakleasing@yahoo.com

Mike Macy

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 109
mmacy@oakmontfinance.com

Bob Hoffman

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 110
bhoffman@oakmontfinance.com

Tim Galvin

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 111
tgalvin@oakmontfinance.com

Sean Eidle

Business Development Manager

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 116
SEidle@oakmontfinance.com

Louis Frignito

Business Development Manager

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 114
lfrignito@oakmontfinance.com

Robert Corse

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 122
rcorse@oakmontfinance.com

Marty White

Business Development Officer

Call: (877) 701-2391 Ext. 118
mwhite@oakmontfinance.com

Rick Marianetti

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 124
rmarianetti@oakmontfinance.com

Cristina Barnett

Business Development Assistant

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 100
cbarnett@oakmontfinance.com

Amanda Town

Business Development Assistant

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 103
atown@oakmontfinance.com

Bill Chandlee

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 125
bchandlee@oakmontfinance.com

Corrine Glass

Marketing Assistant

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 117
cglass@oakmontfinance.com

Paul Rotter

Marketing Director

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 126
protter@oakmontfinance.com

Andy Stephanou

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 108
astephanou@oakmontfinance.com

John Horan

Business Development Officer

Office: 877-701-2391 Ext. 105
jhoran@oakmontfinance.com